for tomorrow

George Campus


Business & Economics Sciences
Marianne Doubell
Dr Marianne Doubell
Position: Principal Lecturer
Department: Business Management
Room: 0143
Location: George Campus
Phone: 27 44 801 5561
Email: marianne.doubell@nmmu.ac.za
Qualifications: BA (Ed), Hons, MA (Lit), MA (Ling), PhD Business Management

Director of School: Natural Resource Management
Prof Josh Louw
Prof Josh Louw
Position: Director: School of Natural Resource Management
Department: School of Natural Resource Management
Location: George Campus
Phone: 27 44 801 5019
Fax: 27 44 805 6619
Email: josua.louw@nmmu.ac.za
Qualifications: PhD

Director: Operations
Mr Martin Loubser
Mr Martin Loubser
Position: Deputy Director: Operations
Department: Operations
Location: George Campus
Phone: +27 (0)44 801 5097
Email: Martin.Loubser@nmmu.ac.za

PA to the Director: Operations
Rosita Kuschke
Mrs Rosita Kuschke
Position: Secretary
Department: Operations
Room: 0010
Location: George Campus
Phone: 044 801 5016
Fax: 0448056616
Email: Rosita.Kuschke@nmmu.ac.za
Qualifications: ND: Occupational Therapy
My site: George

Application for Admission
Mrs Magda Eybers
Mrs Magda Eybers
Position: Co-ordinator: Academic Administration
Department: Academic Administration
Room: 019, Mopani Building
Location: George Campus
Phone: 27 44 801 5566
Fax: 27 44 805 6766
Email: magda.eybers@nmmu.ac.za
Qualifications: N Dip Public Mngt (PET)

Elise Labuschagne
Elise Labuschagne
Department: 2nd Ave Campus Health and Fitness Centre
Location: George Campus
Email: Elise.Labuschagne@nmmu.ac.za

Finance: Student Accounts
Enid Rhode
Enid Rhode
Department: 2nd Ave Campus Health and Fitness Centre
Location: George Campus
Email: Enid.Rhode@nmmu.ac.za

Student Accommodation
Khululwa
Miss Khululwa Mvango
Position: Residence Manager
Department: Student Housing
Room: 004
Location: George Campus
Phone: 044 801 5192
Email: khululwa.mvango@nmmu.ac.za

Event Planning/Venues/On-Campus Accommodation
Mandy Pretorius
Ms Mandy Pretorius
Position: Tourism Lecturer
Department: Faculty of Business and Economic Sciences
Location: George Campus
Phone: 0448015180
Fax: 0448056680
Email: Mandy.Pretorius@nmmu.ac.za
Qualifications: MBA,National Diploma Tourism, MBA Foundation

Sport
Mr Hugo Loubser
Mr Hugo Loubser
Position: Sports Manager
Department: Sport Bureau
Location: George Campus
Phone: 27 44 801 5111
Fax: 27 44 801 5047
Email: hugo.loubser@nmmu.ac.za

Marketing and Corporate Relations
Ms Alet van Tonder
Ms Alet van Tonder
Position: Manager: Marketing & Corporate Relations
Department: Marketing & Corporate Relations
Location: George Campus
Phone: 27 44 801 5098
Email: alet.vantonder@nmmu.ac.za

Technical Services
Clyde Booysen
Clyde Booysen
Position: Section Head: Technical Services & Campus Control
Department: 2nd Ave Campus Health and Fitness Centre
Location: George Campus
Phone: 044 801 5006
Email: Clyde.Booysen@nmmu.ac.za

Conference Facilities, Video Conferencing
Ms Willize Venter
Ms Willize Venter
Position: Administrative Officer - Finance
Department: Financial Administration
Location: George Campus
Phone: 27 44 801 5111
Email: willize.venter@nmmu.ac.za
Qualifications: BTech Tourism

ICT Services
Mrs Lynette Williams
Mrs Lynette Williams
Position: Senior Business Analyst: Student Systems
Department: ICT Services
Room: 30, Research Building
Location: George Campus
Phone: 27 44 801 5123
Email: Lynette.Williams@nmmu.ac.za
Qualifications: Bsc (Computer Science)

Reception
Ms Willize Venter
Ms Willize Venter
Position: Administrative Officer - Finance
Department: Financial Administration
Location: George Campus
Phone: 27 44 801 5111
Email: willize.venter@nmmu.ac.za
Qualifications: BTech Tourism